Ideenbüro Wagner Logo
Home


Criticism on AgilCare® Device (1st release)

The goal of a device that works according to the principles of Rife, Clark and others should be the generation of frequency sequences that have proven to be useful.

Claim

However, due to the suboptimal design of the AgilCare® device (1st release), it can not cover the entire required frequency range in the Hz raster, thus only partially satisfying the above requirement.

Comparison

This situation is explained in more detail in the following comparison using example Staph and Strep (v)

Step Vega AgilCare® (1st Release) Deviation AgilCare® (2nd Release)
1 542 542   542
2 423 424 +1 423
3 934 938 +4 934
4 411 411   411
5 134 134   134
6 786 788 +2 786
7 643 642 -1 643
8 453 453   453
9 563 565 +2 563
10 333 334 +1 333
11 576 575 -1 576
12 686 689 +3 686
13 436 436   436
14 958 957 -1 958
15 718 721 +3 718
16 7160 7212 +52 7160
17 2431 2467 +36 2431
18 40887 46877 +5990 7941 !!!
19 128 128   128
20 1902 1913 +11 1902
21 727 727   727
22 935 938 +3 935
23 1060 1065 +5 1060
24 1109 1116 +7 1109
25 643 642 +1 643
26 1050 1053 +3; 1050
27 9646 10417 +711 9646
28 9647 10417 +710 9647
29 1010 1008 -2 1010
30 985 987 +2 985

Source: Electroherbalism ,The Non-Consolidated Frequency List (NCFL), Vega tested sets complimentary of Carolina Health Center, and among the better tested.
Staph and Strep (v) - 542, 423, 934, 411, 134, 786, 643, 453, 563, 333, 576, 686, 436, 958, 718, 7160,
                      2431, 40887, 128, 1902, 727, 935, 1060, 1109, 643, 1050, 9646, 9647, 1010, 985

Evaluation

The deviation arises because the AgilCare® device (1st release) simply can not produce the nominal frequency (see Vega column) ! So another value was used, which is close to the desired frequency but can be generated.

The researcher who published the frequency sequence used in the example was of the opinion that the frequencies in steps 27 and 28 respectively should be 9646 Hz and 9647 Hz. Dr. Ullrich certainly used the values, but his device can not produce these frequencies. Instead, it has to use the value 10417 Hz twice. Will that have the same effect? I believe no.

Using current technology, it is no longer a problem, even a frequency of 46877 Hz (step 18) with a deviation of 0.5 Hz (as opposed to 5990 Hz). I have Dr. Ullrich informed of my examination result. Also, I have developed a solution to the problem. Dr. Ullrich has rejected my criticism regarding the effectiveness of his device as completely irrelevant and showed no interest in my solution. Now he offers a paid hardware update of its devices.

Supplement 2019

I had my AgilCare device of the 1st release converted into an AgilCare device of the 2nd release by a paid hardware update. (Costs 149.00 euros gross.) I ran the test again and added the result to the table above. A look at the device shows that Dr. Ullrich installed exactly the module that I had shown him once and which for me represents the current state of technology (see above).

Conclusion

The AgilCare device (2nd release) now generates the frequencies with the accuracy that I would expect. I just think it's a shame that you have to buy this condition. In the automotive industry e.g. manufacturers are obliged to remedy the defects of vehicles in so-called recall campaigns free of charge.


AgilCare® is a registered word mark of Dr. Ullrich Medizintechnik GmbH.


Home


© 2018 by Ideenbüro Wagner (aktuallisiert: 23.03.2020)

Ideenbüro Wagner Logo
Home Aktuell Referenzen Kontakt Impressum Datenschutzerklärung


English

Kritik am AgilCare® Gerät (1. Version)

Ziel eines Gerätes, dass nach den Prinzipien von Rife, Clark und anderen arbeitet, sollte die Erzeugung von Frequenzfolgen sein, die sich als nützlich erwiesen haben.

Behauptung

Auf Grund der suboptimalen Konstruktion des AgilCare®-Gerätes (1. Version) kann dieses jedoch den gesamten geforderten Frequenzbereich nicht im Hz-Raster abdecken und somit die oben genannte Anforderung nur teilweise erfüllen.

Vergleich

Dieser Sachverhalt wir im folgenden Vergleich an Beispiel Staph and Strep (v) näher erläutert:

Schritt Vega AgilCare® (1. Version) Abweichung AgilCare® (2. Version)
1 542 542   542
2 423 424 +1 423
3 934 938 +4 934
4 411 411   411
5 134 134   134
6 786 788 +2 786
7 643 642 -1 643
8 453 453   453
9 563 565 +2 563
10 333 334 +1 333
11 576 575 -1 576
12 686 689 +3 686
13 436 436   436
14 958 957 -1 958
15 718 721 +3 718
16 7160 7212 +52 7160
17 2431 2467 +36 2431
18 40887 46877 +5990 7941 !!!
19 128 128   128
20 1902 1913 +11 1902
21 727 727   727
22 935 938 +3 935
23 1060 1065 +5 1060
24 1109 1116 +7 1109
25 643 642 +1 643
26 1050 1053 +3; 1050
27 9646 10417 +711 9646
28 9647 10417 +710 9647
29 1010 1008 -2 1010
30 985 987 +2 985

Quelle: Electroherbalism ,The Non-Consolidated Frequency List (NCFL), Vega tested sets complimentary of Carolina Health Center, and among the better tested.
Staph and Strep (v) - 542, 423, 934, 411, 134, 786, 643, 453, 563, 333, 576, 686, 436, 958, 718, 7160,
                      2431, 40887, 128, 1902, 727, 935, 1060, 1109, 643, 1050, 9646, 9647, 1010, 985

Bewertung

Die Abweichung entstehen, weil das AgilCare®-Gerät (1. Version) die Sollfrequenz (siehe Vega-Spalte) einfach nicht erzeugen kann! Also wurde ein anderer Wert verwendet, der in der Nähe der gewünschten Frequenz liegt aber erzeugt werden kann.

Der Forscher, der die im Beispiel verwendete Frequenzfolge veröffentlicht hat, war der Meinung, dass die Frequenzen im Schritt 27 und 28 jeweils 9646 Hz bzw. 9647 Hz betragen sollten. Dr. Ullrich hätte die Werte sicher auch verwendet, sein Gerät kann diese Frequenzen aber nicht erzeugen. Statt dessen hat er zweimal den Wert 10417 Hz zu verwenden. Wird das denselben Effekt haben? Ich glaube nein.

Unter Verwendung aktueller Technologie ist es heute kein Problem mehr, selbst eine Frequenz von 46877 Hz (Schritt 18) mit einer Abweichung von 0.5 Hz (im Gegensatz zu 5990 Hz) zu erzeugen. Ich habe Dr. Ullrich von meinem Untersuchungsergebnis unterrichtet. Auch habe ich eine Lösung für das Problem entwickelt. Dr. Ullrich hat meine Kritik in Bezug auf die Wirksamkeit seines Gerätes als viöllig irrelevant zurückgewiesen und kein Interesse an meiner Lösung gezeigt. Jetzt bietet er ein kostenpflichtiges Hardware-Update seiner Geräte an.

Nachtrag 2019

Ich habe mein AgilCare®-Gerät der 1. Version durch ein kostenpflichtiges Hardware-Update in ein AgilCare®-Gerät der 2. Version umbauen lassen. (Kosten 149,00 Euro brutto.) Ich habe erneut den Test durchgeführt und die obige Tabelle mit dem Ergebnis ergänzt. Ein Blick in das Gerä zeigt, dass Dr. Ullrich genau die Baugruppe verbaut hat, die ich ihm einmal gezeigt hatte und die für mich den aktuellen Stand der Technologie darstellt (siehe oben).

Fazit

Das AgilCare®-Gerät (2. Version) erzeugt die Frequenzen jetzt mit der Genauigkeit, die ich erwarten würde. Schade finde ich nur, das man sich diesen Zustand erkaufen muss. In der Autmobilindustrie z.B. werden die Hersteller verpflichtet, die Mängel an Fahreugen in sogenannten Rückrufaktionen kostenlos zu beseitigen.


AgilCare® ist eine eingetragene Wortmarke der Dr. Ullrich Medizintechnik GmbH.


Home Aktuell Referenzen Kontakt Impressum Datenschutzerklärung


© 2018 by Ideenbüro Wagner (aktuallisiert: 23.03.2020)